Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Army Of Lovers - Crucified

Army Of Lovers - Crucified Album

Army Of Lovers - Crucified Album
Performer: Army Of Lovers
Title: Crucified
Country: Germany
Genre: Electronic / Pop
Style:Synth-pop, Disco, Europop, Eurodance
Released: 1991
Catalog Number: ULT 9501-5
Label: Ultrapop
MP3 album: 1639 mb
FLAC album: 2533 mb
1Crucified (Radio Edit)3:32
2Crucified (Yherushalaim Dub)7:42
3Crucified (The Nuzak Remix)8:03
CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SON 17, SON-17Army Of Lovers Crucified ‎(7")Ton Son Ton, Ton Son TonSON 17, SON-17Scandinavia1991
SONL-17, SONL 17Army Of Lovers Crucified ‎(12")Ton Son Ton, Ton Son TonSONL-17, SONL 17UK1991
SONLP-17, SONL 17Army Of Lovers Crucified ‎(12", Single)Ton Son Ton, Ton Son TonSONLP-17, SONL 17Sweden1991
WOKT 2007Army Of Lovers Crucifixion (Paul Dakeyne Remixes) ‎(12", W/Lbl)China RecordsWOKT 2007UK1992
NTI 421, 10 TON 1000Army Of Lovers Crucified ‎(Cass, Single)NTI Music, NTI MusicNTI 421, 10 TON 1000France1991
  • Backing VocalsErika Essen-Möller, Jean-Paul Wall, Katarina Wilczewski, Malin Bäckström, Rickard Evenlind
  • Co-producer [Co-produced By], Engineer [Engineered By]Per Adebratt
  • Design [Sleeve Desing By]Marie S-Wollbeck
  • Executive-ProducerOla Håkansson
  • Film Director [Video Clip Directed By]Fredrik Boklund, Martin Persson
  • Keyboards, Programmed By [Programming By]Anders Wollbeck
  • Lead VocalsJean-Pierre Barda
  • ManagementLa La La Enterprises
  • Other [Hair And Make-up By] – Jean-Pierre Barda
  • Other [Stylist] – Camilla Thulin
  • Photography ByCarl-Johan Paulin
  • Producer [Produced By]Alexander Bard, Anders Wollbeck
  • Remix, Producer [Additional Production]Nuzak (tracks: 2, 3)
  • Supervised By [Promotion Superviser]Jonas Holst
  • Vocals, BassLa Camilla
  • Vocals, Computer [Computers]Alexander Bard
  • Vocals, DrumsJean-Pierre Barda
  • Written-ByBard, Wollbeck, Barda
Issued in J-Card Case with folded one-side-printed inlay card.

Katarina Wilczewski appears courtesy of Caprice Records. Jean-Paul Wall and Rickard Evenlind appear courtesy of Sonet Grammofon. Anders Wollbeck appears courtesy of Sunrise Records.
Taken from the forthcoming album 'Massive Luxury Overdose'.

[On disc]
All songs published by Team Sonet Publishing.
(P) 1991 Ton Son Ton Records Ltd
(C) 1991 Ton Son Ton Records Ltd
Made in W.Germany by Sonopress.

[On inlay card]
P 1991 Ton Son Ton C 1991 Ton Son Ton
Licensed through Sonet.
German distribution by Ideal-Vertrieb.

[Additional info]
Tracklist on the inlay card's flap has incorrect track positions.
Track 2 is incorrectly credited to 'Hellman' instead of 'Barda'.
  • Barcode (Printed): 4 009880 950159
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4009880950159
  • Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS F-5394 A 3
  • Label Code: LC 6254
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Licensed Through – Sonet
  • Distributed By – Ideal-Vertrieb
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ton Son Ton
  • Copyright (c) – Ton Son Ton
  • Published By – Sonet Publishing
  • Recorded At – Sonet Studios, Stockholm
  • Mixed At – Sonet Studios, Stockholm
  • Made By – Sonopress – F-5394