Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » ASP - Fremder-Zyklus Teil 1: Fremd

ASP - Fremder-Zyklus Teil 1: Fremd Album

ASP - Fremder-Zyklus Teil 1: Fremd Album
Performer: ASP
Title: Fremder-Zyklus Teil 1: Fremd
Country: Germany
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Style:Folk Rock, Goth Rock
Released: 21 Oct 2011
Catalog Number: TRI 432 CD
Label: Gothic Novel Rock Records
MP3 album: 1157 mb
FLAC album: 1033 mb
1Fremdkörperson, Erstens
2A Prayer For Sanctuary
3Schön, Schön, Schön
4Ich Will Brennen -Metropolis-Video, Subway To Sally Featuring Asp
5The Mysterious Vanishing Of The Foremar Family
6Wouldn't It Be Good (Sicksicksick Maxi)
7Rücken An Rücken
8Angstkathedrale (Canterbury Version)
9Wouldn't It Be Good
10The Mysterious Vanishing Of The Foremar Family (Asps Von Zaubererbrüdern Fassung)
12Unverwandt (Some Tribute Paid In The Reptile House)
13Wechselbalg -Live At The M'Era Luna Festival 2011
14Angstkathedrale (Meditation Church)
15Eisige Wirklichkeit
16Wechselbalg (The Demmler Twins Remix)
CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TRI 431 CDASP Fremd ‎(CD, Album, Dig)TrisolTRI 431 CDGermany2011
TRI 441 LPASP Fremder-Zyklus Teil 1: Fremd ‎(2xLP, Ltd, Pic)Gothic Novel Rock RecordsTRI 441 LPGermany2011
TRI 433 CDASP Fremd ‎(CD, Album)TrisolTRI 433 CDGermany2011
  • Arranged ByAlexander F. Spreng, Lutz Demmler
  • Artwork By – Matthias Bäuerle
  • Artwork By [Additional] – Pit Hammann, Ralph Müller
  • Artwork By [Concept] – Alexander F. Spreng (tracks: Asp)
  • Artwork By [Cover] – Timo Würz
  • BassAndreas Gross, Lutz Demmler
  • DrumsOliver Himmighoffen
  • GuitarLutz Demmler, Søren Jordan
  • KeyboardsLutz Demmler
  • Mastered ByVincent Sorg
  • Mixed ByVincent Sorg
  • Music ByAlexander F. Spreng
  • Photography ByKatja Ostermeyer
  • Programmed ByAsp
  • Recorded ByLutz Demmler
  • ViolinAlly
  • VocalsAsp
  • Words ByAlexander F. Spreng
Comes in deluxe A5 hardbook format with butterfly-wing structhre, with 40 pages booklet using transparent lacquer for a second level of text and images only visible in proper light.

Limited to handnumbered and signed 7000 copies with certificate.
  • Barcode: 4260063944321
  • Mastering SID Code (CD1): ifpi L574
  • Mould SID Code (CD1): IFPI 9705
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): manufactured by optimal media production AB51060-01
  • Mastering SID Code (CD2): ifpi L571
  • Mould SID Code (CD2): IFPI 9742
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): manufactured by optimal media production AB1072-02
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 14648
  • Record Company – Trisol Music Group GmbH
  • Distributed By – Soulfood Music Distribution
  • Recorded At – Twilight Sound Studio, Karlsruhe
  • Mixed At – Principal Studios
  • Mastered At – Principal Studios