Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Bob Seger - Beautiful Loser

Bob Seger - Beautiful Loser Album

Bob Seger - Beautiful Loser Album
Performer: Bob Seger
Title: Beautiful Loser
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Rock & Roll
Released: 1975
Catalog Number: SN-16315
Label: Capitol Records
MP3 album: 2496 mb
FLAC album: 1498 mb
3Jody Girl3:38
4Travelin' Man2:41
5Fine Memory2:58
6Nutbush City Limits3:52
7Black Knight3:19
8Beautiful Loser3:26
9Sailing Nights3:16
  • Acoustic GuitarBob Seger (tracks: B5)
  • Art DirectionRoy Kohara
  • Backing BandM.S.R.S. (Muscle Shoals Rhythm Section) (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B2, B4, B5), Silver Bullet Band (tracks: B3)
  • Backing VocalsRocky (tracks: A3), Stoney (tracks: A3)
  • Baritone SaxophoneRon Eades (tracks: A3)
  • Bass GuitarChris Campbell (tracks: B3), David Hood
  • DrumsCharlie Martin (tracks: B3)
  • Drums, PercussionRoger Hawkins
  • Engineer [Muscle Shoals Sound Studio]Jerry Masters, Steve Melton
  • Engineer [Pampa Sound]Greg Smith , Jim Bruzzesse
  • Grand Piano, Organ, Synthesizer, Electric PianoBarry Beckett
  • GuitarDrew Abbott (tracks: A3), Drew Abbott (tracks: B3), Kenny Bell (tracks: A3), Pete Carr
  • Guitar [Solo]Drew Abbott (tracks: A2), Paul Kingery (tracks: B3), Pete Carr (tracks: B2)
  • HornsM.S.H.S. (Muscle Shoals Horn Section) (tracks: A3)
  • Lacquer Cut Bywly
  • Mastered ByWally Traugott
  • MellotronRobin Robbins (tracks: A4)
  • Mixed ByBob Seger, Punch Andrews
  • OrganRobin Robbins (tracks: A3)
  • Organ, Electric PianoSpooner Oldham
  • Photography ByTom Bert
  • ProducerBob Seger, M. S. R. S. (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B2, B4, B5), Punch Andrews (tracks: A4, B3)
  • Rhythm GuitarJimmy Johnson
  • SaxophoneTom Cartmell (tracks: B3)
  • Slide Guitar, HarmonicaPete Seger (tracks: A3)
  • Tenor SaxophoneHarvey Thompson (tracks: A3)
  • TromboneCharles Rose
  • TrumpetHarrison Calloway
  • Written-ByBob Seger (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5), Tina Turner (tracks: B3)
Recorded at Muscle Shoals Sound Studios
Mixed at Pampa Sound, Detroit
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Etched): 1-11378-F-3 wly
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Etched): 2-11378-F-3 wly
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Stamped): Mastered By Capitol ✲
  • Matrix / Runout (B SIde Stamped): Mastered By Capitol ✲
  • Mastered At – Capitol Mastering
  • Pressed By – Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Los Angeles
  • Recorded At – Muscle Shoals Sound Studios
  • Mixed At – Pampa Sound, Detroit