Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Copeland - You Are My Sunshine

Copeland - You Are My Sunshine Album

Copeland - You Are My Sunshine Album
Performer: Copeland
Title: You Are My Sunshine
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Pop Rock, Indie Rock
Released: 26 Aug 2014
Catalog Number: SRC061
Label: Shop Radio Cast
MP3 album: 2482 mb
FLAC album: 1578 mb
1Strange And Unprepared2:51
2Not So Tough Found Out10:30
3Every Silence
4To Be Happy Now3:12
5The Grey Man4:15
6On The Safest Ledge4:19
7What Cannot Be Found (Part 1)
8Chin Up3:20
9The Day I Lost My Voice (The Suitcase Song)4:40
10Good Morning Fire Eater4:08
11Not Allowed3:05
12Should You Return4:07
13What Do I Know?3:43
14You Are My Sunshine
  • A&R, Photography ByJeff Carver
  • Art DirectionInvisible Creature
  • BassoonJacob Kauffmann
  • ClarinetDan Bachelor
  • DesignRyan Clark
  • DrumsJonathan Bucklew
  • Executive-ProducerBrandon Ebel
  • GuitarBryan Laurenson
  • ManagementKyle Griner
  • Mastered ByTroy Glessner
  • Mixed ByMichael H. Brauer
  • Mixed By, EngineerWill Hensley
  • Photography ByChristian Rios
  • Producer, EngineerAaron Sprinkle
  • Producer, Engineer, Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Arranged By, Lyrics ByAaron Marsh
  • Programmed ByCakeface
  • Trumpet, FlugelhornRobert Parker
  • Vinyl MasteringStan Ricker
  • Violin, Viola, CelloChris Carmichael
  • VocalsRae Cassidy
- Double180 Gram Vinyl
- Mastered for vinyl and lacquers created by Stan Ricker
- Matte Gatefold jacket, 11 x 22 Insert
- Artwork features original vinyl cover and the deluxe CD edition.

Pressing Info:
- 180 Gram White (LTD 500) - THIS
- 180 Gram Root Beer Brown (LTD 1,500)
  • Barcode: 602537807192
  • Label Code: B0020595-01