Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Heavenly Kingdom - Slave Of Time

Heavenly Kingdom - Slave Of Time Album

Heavenly Kingdom - Slave Of Time Album
Performer: Heavenly Kingdom
Title: Slave Of Time
Country: Brazil
Genre: Rock
Released: 2018
Label: Not On Label
MP3 album: 2324 mb
FLAC album: 2001 mb
1Beat The Cancer03:57
2No More Holy Wars04:12
3The Crusher Of Demons03:58
4Cast First Storm04:47
5Vergonha Na Cara03:41
6Old Problems In A New Century02:55
7Slave Of Time03:51
8Hungry Misery And Pain04:17
9Through The Night04:20
- Lineup on this Record:

Vagner "Fifo" Mesquita - Guitars and Lead Vocals
Allan Petersen - Bass
André Balula - Drums

- Guest Musicans:

Fernando Rodrigues - Lead Vocals on "Beat The Cancer" and backing vocals all songs.
Ricardo Lima (Repulsão Explícita / Chemical Disaster) - Guitar on "Beat The Cancer"

The Recording Where Made in:

- Drums at the Sunshine Studio / Santos by Thiago Fire Wire.
- Guitars and Vocals at Auriga Studio / Santos by Bil Martins.
- Produced , Mixed and Mastered by Bil Martins.

Supported by Brothers of Metal Baixada Santista (SP)