Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » JR Ewing - Ride Paranoia

JR Ewing - Ride Paranoia Album

JR Ewing - Ride Paranoia Album
Performer: JR Ewing
Title: Ride Paranoia
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Hardcore, Emo
Released: 2003
Catalog Number: GSL67
Label: Gold Standard Laboratories
MP3 album: 2979 mb
FLAC album: 1528 mb
14:00 AM1:41
3A Case Of Evacuation2:44
4When You're Gone1:51
5An Introduction To...2:48
6Midnight Episode2:20
7Electric Yesterday2:34
8Repetition Is Failure2:40
9... Ride Paranoia3:41
10Laughing With Daggers2:46
11The Exact Same Thing3:01
12Naked Pavements3:22
13Pre Summertime Blues2:19
CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PR005JR Ewing Ride Paranoia ‎(CD, Album)Primitive RecordsPR005Norway2002
GSL67JR Ewing Ride Paranoia ‎(LP, TP)Gold Standard LaboratoriesGSL67US2003
GSL67CD, SWCR009JR Ewing Ride Paranoia ‎(CD, Album)Gold Standard Laboratories, Swell Creek RecordsGSL67CD, SWCR009US2003
GSL67JR Ewing Ride Paranoia ‎(LP, gre)Gold Standard LaboratoriesGSL67US2003
GSL67CDJR Ewing Ride Paranoia ‎(CD, Album)Gold Standard LaboratoriesGSL67CDUS2003
  • Art Direction, LayoutJR Ewing, Rune Mortensen
  • BassPetter Snekkestad
  • DrumsKenneth Lamond
  • GuitarErlend Mokkelbost, Håkon Mella
  • KeyboardsCato Syversrud (tracks: A2)
  • Lyrics ByAndreas (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to B6), Erlend (tracks: B3, B7)
  • Mastered ByTom Kvålsvoll
  • Performer [Intros]Are Mokkelbost (tracks: A6, B2)
  • Photography ByJørgen Gomnæs
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByTommy Hjelm
  • Vocals [Additional]Mari Tylden (tracks: A3), Torgny Amdam (tracks: B5)
  • Vocals, Electronics [Various], Guitar [Noise]Andreas Tylden
Recorded and mixed at Musikkloftet Studios, Oslo, during 9 days of May 2002.
Mastered at Strype Audio.