Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Ohio Players - Ohio Players Gold

Ohio Players - Ohio Players Gold Album

Ohio Players - Ohio Players Gold Album
Performer: Ohio Players
Title: Ohio Players Gold
Country: US
Genre: Funk
Catalog Number: 824 461-4 M-1, 422 824-461-4 M-1
Label: Mercury
MP3 album: 2648 mb
FLAC album: 2500 mb
1Sweet Sticky Thing
2Skin Tight
4Who'd She Coo?
5Love Rollercoaster
6Far East Mississippi
8Jive Turkey (Part 1)
9I Want To Be Free
10Only A Child Can Love
11Feel The Beat (Everybody Disco)
CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SRM-1-1122Ohio Players Ohio Players Gold ‎(LP, Comp, Gat)MercurySRM-1-1122US1976
7142 521Ohio Players Ohio Players Gold ‎(Cass, Comp)Mercury7142 521UK1976
6338 722Ohio Players Ohio Players Gold ‎(LP, Comp)Mercury6338 722New Zealand1976
6338 722Ohio Players Ohio Players Gold ‎(LP, Comp, RE, Gat)Mercury6338 722Scandinavia1977
422-824 461-1Ohio Players Ohio Players Gold ‎(LP, Comp, RE)Mercury422-824 461-1USUnknown
  • Art DirectionJim Ladwig
  • Bass, PercussionJones
  • CoverRichard Fegley
  • Drums, Timbales, Congas, Cowbell, Steel Drums, Temple Block, Percussion, VocalsDiamond
  • Electric Piano [Rhodes, Wurlitzer, RMI], Synthesizer, Grand Piano, Clavinet, Percussion, Strings, VocalsBilly
  • EngineerBarry Mraz, Hank Neuberger, Karl Richardson, Lee Hulko, Marty Linke, Paul Johnson , Rob Kingsland, Steve Klein, Steve Kusiciel, Tom Hanson
  • Flute, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Percussion, VocalsSatch
  • Guitar, Harmonica, Percussion, VocalsSugar
  • Producer, Art DirectionOhio Players
  • TrumpetPee Wee
  • Trumpet, Trombone, PercussionMerv
© ℗ 1976 PolyGram Records, Inc.

Side 1 (19:15)
Side 2 (18:37)
  • Barcode: 0 422-824461-4 5
  • Pressing Plant ID: 72
  • Manufactured By – PolyGram Records, Inc.
  • Marketed By – PolyGram Records, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Paragon Studios
  • Recorded At – Chicago Recording Company
  • Recorded At – Criteria Recording Studios
  • Remixed At – Paragon Studios
  • Remixed At – Chicago Recording Company
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Duplicated By – PRC Recording Company, Richmond, IN