Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Pektop - Black Moonshine

Pektop - Black Moonshine Album

Pektop - Black Moonshine Album
Performer: Pektop
Title: Black Moonshine
Country: Belgium
Genre: Rock
Style:Stoner Rock
Label: Magnet
MP3 album: 2723 mb
FLAC album: 1499 mb
1Black Moonshine
2From The Thunderdome
3On The Rise
4Sea Of Trees
Pektop is a Belgian band out of Leuven, started up in 2007 by Adriaan De Raymaeker, Ivo Rensen and Steven Eembeek. Coming from different musical backgrounds ranging from trash to jazz, the music transformed into a mix of slow heavy drone, psychedelic rock and heavy paced riffing. The atmosphere of the music is apocalyptical with a glint of hope. After the release of their first studio album in late 2010, “The Antikythera Mechanism”, the band has been working on new material and playing more gigs. Already having shared the stage with amazing bands such as Ufomammut, Los Natas, Morkobot, Dragged Into Sunlight and many more, the band continues to innovate their repertoire and grow musically throughout the years. With that reason the band expanded and took on board Joachim Van Der Auwera as vocalist. Together they already recorded and released a new EP and toured through The Netherlands, Germany and Denmark.