Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » PussyGutt / Monster Dudes - PussyGutt / Monster Dudes

PussyGutt / Monster Dudes - PussyGutt / Monster Dudes Album

PussyGutt / Monster Dudes - PussyGutt / Monster Dudes Album
Performer: PussyGutt / Monster Dudes
Title: PussyGutt / Monster Dudes
Country: US
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Style:Abstract, Noise, Experimental
Released: 2005
Catalog Number: DID004, fhm052, RHR002
Label: Dying Is Deadly, Fort Hazel, Rocking Horse Records
MP3 album: 1859 mb
FLAC album: 2857 mb
1Monster DudesNo Smoking
2Monster DudesDiscomonster
Sounds [Some] – Discoma
3Monster DudesSpooky Deux
4PussyGuttWeigh Station
5Monster DudesSinger's Rock
6PussyGuttGive A Boy A Gun
7Monster DudesWhittled
8Monster DudesMaybe No Skidmarks
9Monster Dudes61 Knots
10Monster DudesSixteen Hundred "I'm Sorries"
11Monster DudesThe Brussels Song
12PussyGuttUnderwater Astronaut
13PussyGuttTazer The Magic
15PussyGuttChrist Sized Alaska
16Monster DudesNothing's Crazy, Oh, Something's Crazy
17Monster DudesCrying-Go-Round
  • PerformerJeremy (tracks: B1 to B11), Mike (tracks: B1 to B11), Venec (tracks: B1 to B11)
Edition of 300 copies.

Tracks B1 to B11 are recorded on Fort Hazel's mobile machine @ Malf's.
Track B11 ends in a loop.
Actually Side B is segmented into 12 tracks, so there is a hidden track.
  • Made By – Golden Mastering
  • Recorded At – Malf's