Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Robben Ford - The Inside Story

Robben Ford - The Inside Story Album

Robben Ford - The Inside Story Album
Performer: Robben Ford
Title: The Inside Story
Country: US
Genre: Jazz
Released: 1979
Catalog Number: 6E-169
Label: Elektra
MP3 album: 1020 mb
FLAC album: 2399 mb
1Tee Time For Eric5:09
2North Carolina4:38
3Magic Sam5:52
4There's No One Else
Written-By – Robben Ford, Russell Ferrante
5Far Away5:41
6For The One I Love4:23
7Need Somebody
Written-By – Gordon Edwards, Richard Tee
8The Inside Story
Written-By – Robben Ford, Russell Ferrante
  • Arranged By [Horns]Lou Marini
  • BassJimmy Haslip
  • Drums, PercussionRicky Lawson
  • Electric Piano [Roland]Robben Ford (tracks: B2)
  • EngineerBruce Robb
  • Engineer [second]Larry Lebhon
  • Guitar, VocalsRobben Ford
  • HarmonicaMark Ford
  • KeyboardsRussell Ferrante
  • Mastered ByBernie Grundman
  • Mixed ByBruce Robb, Steve Cropper
  • PercussionTommy Vig, Stars Vander Lockett
  • ProducerSteve Cropper
  • Tenor Saxophone, Alto SaxophoneLou Marini
  • Trombone, Baritone SaxophoneTom Malone
  • TrumpetAllan Rubin
  • Written-ByRobben Ford
First version with butterfly label.
Printed innersleeve with credits & photos.
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side one): 69-169-A SP
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side two): 69-169-B SP
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout both sides stamped): SRC [logo]
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side one etched): 6E-169 A SP
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side two etched): 6E-169 B SP
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Elektra/Asylum Records
  • Copyright (c) – Elektra/Asylum Records
  • Recorded At – Cherokee Studios
  • Mixed At – Cherokee Studios
  • Mastered At – A&M Mastering Studios
  • Pressed By – Specialty Records Corporation