Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Roger McGuinn - Peace On You

Roger McGuinn - Peace On You Album

Roger McGuinn - Peace On You Album
Performer: Roger McGuinn
Title: Peace On You
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Classic Rock
Released: 1974
Catalog Number: KC 32956
Label: Columbia
MP3 album: 2363 mb
FLAC album: 1798 mb
1Gate Of Horn
Written-By – Jacques Levy, Roger McGuinn
2The Lady
Written-By – Jacques Levy, Roger McGuinn
3Without You
Written-By – Jacques Levy, McGuinn
4Peace On You
Arranged By – Bill HalversonArranged By [Ooo's], Conductor – Lee KieferArranged By [Sweetening], Conductor – Al KooperVocals – Brenan Gordon, Brian Russell, Brooks Hunnicutt, Charles Higgins, Jr., Cynthia Stallworth, Eddie Lee Kendrix, Gwendolyn Edwards, Jordan Halverson, Mark Kellgren, Paul Stallworth, Pilar Stallworth, Tish Coulter, William Smith Written-By – Charlie Rich
5(Please Not) One More Time
Arranged By, Conductor – Al KooperClavinet, Piano, Guitar – Al KooperEngineer [Additional] – Al KooperWritten-By – Al Kooper
6Do What You Want To
Electric Guitar – Dan FogelbergSteel Guitar – Al PerkinsWritten-By – Donnie Dacus
7Going To The Country
Written-By – Donnie Dacus
Guitar [Flamingo] – Tommy TedescoWritten-By – Jacques Levy, Roger McGuinn
9Same Old Sound
Backing Vocals – Howard Kaylaw, Mark VolmanWritten-By – Roger McGuinn
10Better Change
Acoustic Guitar – Dan FogelbergBacking Vocals – Howard Kaylaw, Mark VolmanWritten-By – Dan Fogelberg
CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
COL 468356 2, 02-468356-10Roger McGuinn Peace On You ‎(CD, Album, RE)Columbia, ColumbiaCOL 468356 2, 02-468356-10EuropeUnknown
KC 32956Roger McGuinn Peace On You ‎(LP, Album)ColumbiaKC 32956US1974
SOPM 134Roger McGuinn Peace On You ‎(LP, Album)CBS/SonySOPM 134Japan1974
468688-2Roger McGuinn Peace On You ‎(CD, Album)Columbia468688-2UK & EuropeUnknown
CBS80171Roger McGuinn Peace On You ‎(LP, Album)CBSCBS80171Italy1974
  • Art DirectionRon Coro
  • Artwork By [Illustration] – John Van Hamersveld
  • Backing VocalsDan Fogelberg
  • BassLee Sklar
  • Drums, PercussionRuss Kunkel
  • KeyboardsPaul Harris
  • Liner NotesTony Lawrence
  • Photography – Emerson-Loew
  • ProducerBill Halverson, Suzanne Halverson (tracks: A1)
  • Recorded By [Recordists]Bill Dawes, Kurt Kinzel, Michael Verdick
  • Rhythm Guitar [12 String], Lead GuitarRoger McGuinn
  • Rhythm Guitar [12 String], Lead Guitar, Backing VocalsDonnie Dacus
Recorded at the Record Plant & Wally Heider's L.A.
Mastered at Artisan Sound Recorders