Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Schammasch - Triangle
Schammasch - Triangle Album
Performer: Schammasch
Title: Triangle
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Black Metal, Avantgarde
Released: 29 Apr 2016
Catalog Number: PROS10257
Label: Prosthetic Records
MP3 album: 1811 mb
FLAC album: 2641 mb
Guest, Acoustic Guitar, Soloist – Pascal DickGuest, Lap Steel Guitar, Mellotron – Ar
2The World Destroyed By Water
Guest, Synth – Job "Phenex" Bos
Guest, Voice [Additional Voice] – John B. , Valnoir
5 III. The Supernal Clear Light Of The Void
Guest, Voice [Additional Voice] – Jerry C., John B. , Simon Jameson
7The Empyrean8:25
8Awakening From The Dream Of Life
Guest, Lyrics By [Additional Lyrics], Speech [Spoken Word] – Natasha Xavier
9Above The Stars Of God
Guest, Voice [Additional Voice] – Frederyk RotterGuest, Voice [Main Voice] – KzR
10Jacob's Dream5:01
11 II. Metaflesh
12Cathartic Confession4:54
13In Dialogue With Death6:20
14The Third Ray Of Light7:14
15 I. The Process Of Dying
Guest, Flamenco Guitar – Glauco Ceccarelli
17Father's Breath3:53
Guest, Speech [Spoken Word] – Ar , Rayshele Teige
CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PROS10257Schammasch Triangle ‎(3xCD, Album, Ltd)Prosthetic RecordsPROS10257US2016
PROS10257Schammasch Triangle ‎(3xLP, Album, Ltd, RP, Cle)Prosthetic RecordsPROS10257UK & Europe2017
PROS10257Schammasch Triangle ‎(3xLP, Album, Ltd, RP, Gol)Prosthetic RecordsPROS10257UK & Europe2017
PROS10257Schammasch Triangle ‎(3xLP, Album, Ltd, RP, Whi)Prosthetic RecordsPROS10257UK & Europe2017
PROS10257Schammasch Triangle ‎(3xLP, Album, Ltd, RP, Cle)Prosthetic RecordsPROS10257UK & Europe2018
  • Artwork, Photography By [Band Photography]Ester Segarra
  • BassA.T (tracks: A1 to D5)
  • Design Concept [Artwork Concept]C.S.R, Metastazis
  • Drums, PercussionB.A.W (tracks: A1 to D5)
  • EngineerC.S.R, Francois Duguest, Michael Philip Barber, Michael Zech, Simon Jameson, V. Santura
  • Guest, Gong, Overtone Voice [Overtone Singing], Chimes [Chime Yet]Bardo Jäger
  • Guest, Percussion [Additional Percussions]Klaus Kössinger (tracks: B1 to F5)
  • Guest, Voice [Female Voice]Safa Heraghi (tracks: E1 to F5)
  • Guitar, SaxophoneM.A (tracks: A1 to D5)
  • LayoutMetastazis
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByC.S.R, Michael Zech, V. Santura
  • Other [Artwork Model] – Sasha Krohn
  • PercussionB.A.W (tracks: E1 to F5)
  • PerformerSchammasch
  • SaxophoneM.A (tracks: E1 to F5)
  • Voice, GuitarC.S.R (tracks: A1 to D5)
  • Voice, Instruments [Stringed Instruments], Sounds [Soundscapes], PercussionC.S.R (tracks: E1 to F5)
  • Written-ByC.S.R
3 LP set limited to 666 copies worldwide.

Drums & percussions recorded at Woodshed Studio / Bavaria in June 2015
Guitars & bass recorded at Sanktum Studio / Basel in July 2015
Main vocals, additional guitars & additional percussions recorded at the Source Studio / Bavaria in August & September 2015
Gongs, chime yet, singing bowls & overtone singing recorded at Palazzo Armonici / Ticino in March 2015
Harps recorded at A. Campana's place / Basel in June 2015
E. Sitar & saxophone recorded at Black Art Audio Studio / Basel in August 2015
Various vocals & instruments recorded at Sanktum Studio / Basel in 2013 - 2015
Additional vocals recorded at OSA Crypt Studio / Zürich in August 2015
Additional vocals recorded in Paris & London in 2015
Mixed & mastered at Woodshed Studio in September 2015
  • Barcode (Scanned): 656191025713
  • Barcode (Text): 6 56191 02571 3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 102572 - 1A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 102572 - 1B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 102572 - 1C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 102572 - 1D
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E): 102572 - 1E
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F): 102572 - 1F
  • Recorded At – Woodshed Studios
  • Recorded At – Sanktum Studio
  • Recorded At – The Source Studios
  • Recorded At – Palazzo Armonici
  • Recorded At – A. Campana's Place
  • Recorded At – Black Art Audio
  • Recorded At – OSA Crypt
  • Mixed At – Woodshed Studios
  • Mastered At – Woodshed Studios
Tell friends!

Related to Schammasch - Triangle
Reviews: (1)
I've never seen vinyls products so bad, sharp edges, discs not refinished, decentralized hole label, the adhesive of the label piecewise rough. White version LP are full of stains, poor audio quality, hiss, clicks and pop everywhere, artwork printed at low resolution (you can see the lines of the printer in the gray of the cover) the paper used in a pathetic weight. PROSTHETIC RECORDS, perhaps it's better to revise your quality standard.
kruzifixxion Got a similar Problem. First Version I got was looking "dirty" as if wiped over the Floor, including small dots and even one scratch. It also had some kind of milky layer which was most likely caused by stains of the white color from first press. Wrote the band, they told me to contact Prosthetic shop and got a replacement - was nearly same looking. Not good Quality. As far as I have seen so far I had no Troubles with the cover. but why gave you 5 stars for this release, for an error???