Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Scott Springer - Hello Forever

Scott Springer - Hello Forever Album

Scott Springer - Hello Forever Album
Performer: Scott Springer
Title: Hello Forever
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Style:AOR, Arena Rock
Released: 1993
Catalog Number: 7012520264
Label: Pakaderm Records, Word
MP3 album: 2721 mb
FLAC album: 1809 mb
1Stand Up
2Psycho Babble
4Wounded Soldie
6On My Knees
7Hello Forever
8His Name Is Jesus
9The Victory
10Behold The Lamb
CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
7012520264Scott Springer Hello Forever ‎(CD, Album)Pakaderm Records, Word7012520264US1993
7012520256Scott Springer Hello Forever ‎(Cass, Album, Dol)Pakaderm Records7012520256US1993
  • Art Direction, DesignDavid Bach
  • Backing VocalsDave Amato, Dino Elefante, Doug Beiden, John Elefante, Sarah Tennison, Scott Springer
  • BassE.L. McNeely, Jack Mack, John Pierce
  • DrumsDavid Raven, Mike Graham
  • EngineerDino Elefante, Doug Beiden, J.R. McNeely, John Elefante
  • GuitarDino Elefante, E.L. McNeely, Glenn Pearce
  • KeyboardsJohn Andrew Schreiner, John Elefante
  • Mastered ByChris
  • Mixed ByNeil Kernon
  • Photography ByBen Pearson
  • ProducerDino Elefante, John Elefante
  • Written-ByDino Elefante, Doug Beiden (tracks: 1), John Elefante, Mike Graham (tracks: 2), Scott Springer
Printed in U.S.A.
Made in the UK
  • Barcode: 0 80688 24532 0
  • SPARS Code: ADD
  • Matrix / Runout: 7012520264 · :MASTERED: :BY NIMBUS:
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Word, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Word, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Word, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Word, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Nelson Word Ltd.
  • Made By – Nimbus
  • Recorded At – Pakaderm Studios
  • Mastered At – Bernie Grundman Mastering