Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Spy Vs Spy - Mugshot: The Best Of

Spy Vs Spy - Mugshot: The Best Of Album

Spy Vs Spy - Mugshot: The Best Of Album
Performer: Spy Vs Spy
Title: Mugshot: The Best Of
Country: Australia
Genre: Rock
Released: 1999
Catalog Number: D26388
Label: Festival Records
MP3 album: 2046 mb
FLAC album: 2227 mb
3Trash The Planet4:02
4Tear It Down4:02
5Asleep At The Wheel4:17
6Mission Man4:06
7Turn Turn Turn3:42
10Pockets Of Pride4:01
11Have No Fear3:24
13Iron Curtain3:53
14That Dead Girl2:27
18Test Of Time4:11
19Out And Dreaming4:03
Australian Single CD Compilation, unlike the Brazilian Release which was a Double CD.

Also worth Noting that Several Tracks had their Titles Altered or Changed Completely as Part of the Track Listings for Unknown Reasons.

Examples of this are 'Limbo' instead of 'CES Limbo' and 'Tear It Down' instead of 'Don't Tear It Down.

Sound Quality on the Brazilian CD was also Superior in Quality given the age of some of the Material Involved.

Major Diffrences between both Releases were Track Choice, with the Brazilian Version having Nothing before 'Meet Us Inside', while the Australian Release did so. The Australian Version Also skipped some major Tracks such as 'Credit Cards' and 'Sallie-Ann' and replaced them with the Earlier Singles Instead.

Neither Collection used Any Material from the 1993 Album 'Fossil'.

Both Versions Included the new Track, a Cover of 'Turn Turn Turn' By Pete Seeger (1919-2014).

Since Acquiring the Rights to All the Back Catalogue Works by V Spy V Spy by Laneway Music Australia this Collection has Not been Digitally Re-Released, with the Brazilian Version Instead being Chosen.

V Spy V Spy Are -

Craig Bloxom, Mike Weiley And Cliff Grigg.

All Songs By V Spy V Spy, Except Turn Turn Turn which belongs to Pete Seeger.
  • Barcode: 9 399602 638829