Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Steve Earle & The Dukes - Exit 0

Steve Earle & The Dukes - Exit 0 Album

Steve Earle & The Dukes - Exit 0 Album
Performer: Steve Earle & The Dukes
Title: Exit 0
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Folk Rock
Released: 1987
Catalog Number: MCAD-5998
Label: MCA Records
MP3 album: 2631 mb
FLAC album: 1933 mb
1San Antonio Girl3:06
2Angry Young Man4:24
3No. 293:30
4It's All Up To You5:42
5I Ain't Ever Satisfied4:00
6The Rain Came Down4:11
7Nowhere Road2:27
8The Week Of Living Dangerously4:26
9I Love You Too Much4:24
10Sweet Little '662:38
  • AccordionK-Meaux Boudin
  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bass [Six String]Richard Bennett
  • Art DirectionSimon Levy
  • Bass GuitarReno Kling
  • Coordinator [Project]Jessie Noble
  • CrewCharlie Mullins, Chip Phillips, Dan Gillis, Melvin Markham
  • DesignMickey Braithwaite
  • Drums, VocalsHarry Stinson
  • Edited By [Digitally]Milan Bogdan
  • Electric Guitar, Twelve-String Guitar [Electric], VocalsMike McAdam
  • Engineer [Pre-Production]Andy Byrd
  • Engineer [Second]Mark J. Coddington, Russ Martin, Tim Kish
  • Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, HarmonicaSteve Earle
  • ManagementSide One Management, Will Botwin
  • MandolinEmory Gordy, Jr.
  • Mastered ByChuck Ainlay, Glenn Meadows
  • Organ, Synthesizer, VocalsKen Moore
  • Photography By [Back Cover]Ron Keith , Scott Bonner
  • Photography By [Cover]Jim DeVault
  • PianoJohn Jarvis
  • ProducerEmory Gordy, Jr., Richard Bennett, Tony Brown
  • Recorded By [Additional Overdubs]Russ Martin
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByChuck Ainlay
  • Steel Guitar, VocalsBucky Baxter
  • Written-ByHarry Stinson (tracks: 10), John Porter McMeans (tracks: 4), Michael Woody (tracks: 6), Reno Kling (tracks: 1), Steve Earle
Manufactured by Sanyo Japan

Digitally recorded at Emerald Studio using the Mitsubishi X-800 32 track digital
Mixed at Masterfonics
Mastered at Masterfonics using the JVC Digital Audio Mastering System

© ℗1987 MCA Records, Inc.
All songs published by Goldline Music, Inc. (ASCAP) except
"It's All Up To You" published by Goldline Music, Inc. (ASCAP)/Silverline Music, Inc. (BMI)
  • Barcode: 0 76732-5998-2 2
  • Matrix / Runout: MCAD5998 B7606F MANUFACURED BY SANYO JAPAN
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Manufactured By – Sanyo Japan
  • Recorded At – Emerald Sound Studios
  • Mixed At – Masterfonics
  • Mastered At – Masterfonics
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Published By – Goldline Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Silverline Music, Inc.