Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Táta Vega - Full Speed Ahead

Táta Vega - Full Speed Ahead Album

Táta Vega - Full Speed Ahead Album
Performer: Táta Vega
Title: Full Speed Ahead
Country: US
Genre: Electronic / Funk
Style:Soul, Disco
Released: 1976
Catalog Number: T6-347S1
Label: Tamla
MP3 album: 1186 mb
FLAC album: 2587 mb
1Try God
Written-By – Jay Graydon, Carmen Rosa Vega
2Never Had A Dream Come True
Written-By – Henry Cosby, Stevie Wonder, Sylvia Moy
3Love Is All You Need
Written-By – Clarence Drayton
4Just When Things Are Getting Good
Written-By – Alfred O. Johnson
5Music In My Heart
Written-By – Michael B. Sutton, Brenda Sutton
6Just As Long As There Is You
Written-By – Bobby Belle, Iris Gordy, Tina Brockert
7Been On My Own Too Long (In The Wilderness)
Written-By – Richard Winarick
8Try Love From The Inside
Written-By – John Christopher Fox, Sigidi
9Keep It Coming
Written-By – Nick Ashford, Valerie Simpson
10Full Speed Ahead
Written-By – David Jones Jr., Wade Brown
  • Arranged By, ConductorAl "The Genius" Johnson
  • Art DirectionFrank Mulvey
  • Backing VocalsAl Johnson, Carmen Twillie, Jessie Smith, Julia Tillman Waters, Kathy Ann Collier, Maxine Willard Waters, Táta Vega, Vennette Gloud
  • BassChuck Rainey, Scott Edwards
  • ConductorAl "The Genius" Johnson
  • DrumsJames Gadson
  • Engineer [Assistant]Geoff Gillette, Steve Hodge
  • Engineer [Mastering]Greg Morton
  • Engineer [Mixing]Humberto Gatica
  • Engineer [Recording]Humberto Gatica, Milt Calice
  • Executive Producer – Iris Gordy
  • GuitarBen Benay, Greg Poree, Jay Graydon, Ray Parker, Jr.
  • KeyboardsMichel Rubini, Sonny Burke
  • Liner NotesTáta
  • ManagementWinston Monseque
  • PercussionEddie "Bongo" Brown
  • Photography ByNorman Seeff
  • ProducerWinston Carlos Monseque
  • Supervised By [Mixing And Mastering]Iris Gordy
  • Vibraphone [Vibes]Gary Coleman
Recorded at Kendun Recorders, Burbank, California, A & M Studios, Hollywood, California and Davlen Studios, North Hollywood, California.
Mixed at Village Recorders, Westwood, California and Westlake Audio, Los Angeles, California.
Mastered at Motown Recording Studios, Hollywood, California
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix A on label): 2593-S
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix B on label): 2594-S
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A etch; (MR) KENDUN stamp): T6-347S1-2593-S-06B (MR) KENDUN]-A #13 + △21176 CA
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B etch; (MR) KENDUN stamp): T6-347S1 2594-S-06A (MR) KENDUN-A #13 + △21176-X CA
  • Rights Society (A1 to A3, B1 to B5): ASCAP
  • Rights Society (A2 to A5): BMI
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Motown Record Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – Motown Record Corporation
  • Recorded At – Kendun Recorders
  • Recorded At – A&M Studios
  • Recorded At – Davlen Sound Studios
  • Mixed At – The Village Recorder
  • Mixed At – Westlake Audio
  • Mastered At – Motown Recording Studios
  • Pressed By – Monarch Record Mfg. Co. – △21176
  • Record Company – Motown Record Corporation
  • Published By – Jobete Music Co., Inc.
  • Published By – Brown Fox Music
  • Published By – Sigidi's Song
  • Published By – Stone Agate Music Division
  • Published By – Stone Diamond Music Corp.