Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Bee Gees - Life In A Tin Can

The Bee Gees - Life In A Tin Can Album

The Bee Gees - Life In A Tin Can Album
Performer: The Bee Gees
Title: Life In A Tin Can
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Pop Rock
Released: 1973
Catalog Number: SO 870
Label: RSO
MP3 album: 1184 mb
FLAC album: 1885 mb
1Come Home Johnny Bridie3:50
2While I Play4:28
3I Don't Wanna Be The One4:15
4Living In Chicago5:39
5Saw A New Morning4:24
6Method To My Madness3:10
7South Dakota Morning2:26
8My Life Has Been A Song4:21
  • Acoustic GuitarBarry (tracks: A1 to B1, B3), Maurice (tracks: A1, A3)
  • Arranged By, ConductorJohnny Pate
  • BassMaurice (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to B4), Rik Grech (tracks: B1)
  • Concept By [Package]John Youssi
  • Design [&Collage]David Larkham
  • DrumsJim Keltner
  • Electric PianoMaurice (tracks: A1, B4)
  • EngineerChuck Leary, Mike Stone
  • FluteJerome Richardson (tracks: A4)
  • HarmonicaTommy Morgan (tracks: A3, B2)
  • Lead GuitarAllan Kendall (tracks: A1, A2)
  • MellotronMaurice (tracks: A2, A4)
  • OrganMaurice (tracks: B2, B4)
  • Photography By [Back Cover]Marc Hauser
  • Photography By [Bee Gees]Ed Caraeff
  • PianoJane Getz (tracks: B3), Maurice (tracks: B2)
  • ProducerThe Bee Gees
  • Steel GuitarSneaky Pete (tracks: A3, B3)
  • Twelve-String Guitar [Electric], ClavinetMaurice (tracks: B1)
  • ViolinRik Grech (tracks: B1)
  • VocalsBarry (tracks: A3, B1, B2), Robin (tracks: B2), Barry, Robin And Maurice (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B3, B4)
  • Written-ByB. Gibb (tracks: A2, A3, B1, B3), B., R. & M. Gibb (tracks: A1, A4, B2, B4)
℗ 1973 RSO Records

Specialty Pressing denoted by "SP" label matrix suffix.

Track B3 is listed on sleeve and label as "Come Home Johnny Bride"

Embossed, Die-Cut, Gatefold Sleeve
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Label): ST-SO-722677 SP
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Label): ST-SO-722678 SP
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Etched): ST-SO-722677-A [Artisan logo] PR
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Etched): ST-SO-722678-A [Artisan logo] PR
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Recorded At – Record Plant, Los Angeles
  • Mastered At – Artisan Sound Recorders
  • Mastered At – Presswell
  • Pressed By – Specialty Records Corporation
  • Distributed By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Designed At – Tepee Graphics
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – RSO Records, Inc.