Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Enid - Six Pieces

The Enid - Six Pieces Album

The Enid - Six Pieces Album
Performer: The Enid
Title: Six Pieces
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Style:Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock
Released: 24 Aug 2009
Catalog Number: ENID004CD
Label: Inner Sanctum
MP3 album: 2324 mb
FLAC album: 2631 mb
Written-By – Martin Russell, Robert Godfrey, William Gilmour
2Punch And Judy Man
Written-By – Robert Godfrey, William Gilmour
3The Ring Master
Written-By – Martin Russell, Robbie Dobson, Robert Godfrey, William Gilmour
5Hall Of Mirrors
Written-By – Robert Godfrey, Stephen Stewart , William Gilmour
7The Dreamer
Written-By – Francis Lickerish, Robbie Dobson, Robert Godfrey
8Tallest Dwarf In The World
9Joined By The Heart (Extra Track)
Written-By – Stephen Stewart
11Once She Was
Written-By – Martin Russell, Robert Godfrey
CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NH 116The Enid Six Pieces ‎(LP)Pye RecordsNH 116UK1979
noneThe Enid Six Pieces ‎(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial)2000 FruitGum Corp.noneRussiaUnknown
MNTL CD4The Enid Six Pieces ‎(CD, Album, RE)MantellaMNTL CD4UK1994
PYLP 87022The Enid Six Pieces ‎(LP)Pye RecordsPYLP 87022Italy1979
MNTL CD4The Enid Six Pieces ‎(CD, Album, RE)MantellaMNTL CD4UK1993
  • EngineerDai Reynolds, Mike Wilson , Paul Wilson
  • Engineer [Recording]Stephen Stewart
Extensive sleeve notes.

4 Bonus Tracks.
  • Barcode: 5023693700427