Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Mastership - Alive In Britain

The Mastership - Alive In Britain Album

The Mastership - Alive In Britain Album
Performer: The Mastership
Title: Alive In Britain
Country: UK
Genre: Electronic
Catalog Number: LDM 1
Label: Londinum Recordings
MP3 album: 1472 mb
FLAC album: 2707 mb
1Alive In Britain
2Alive In Britain (Violent Mix)
  • Design [Label Drawing]Jon Hewitt
  • Drum [Linn Drum]R⋅D⋅C⋅T⋅
  • Guitar [Guitars]Courtesy Of Bomb
  • Mastered ByNOEL
  • Photography ByDaniel Thistlethwaite
  • Producer, EngineerMad Professor
  • Synthesizer [Synthesisers]Border Girls
  • Vocals [Female Vocals]Sandra
  • Voice [Other Voices]The Secretariat
  • Written-By, Arranged ByBrand , Spencer
Recorded at Ariwa Sound Peckham May 1984.
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): LDM+1+A SRT-4KL+152+A NOEL CPC+SRT L-14885
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): LDM+1+B SRT+4KL+152+B L-14886 CPC+SRT
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Londinum Recordings
  • Recorded At – Ariwa Sound Studio
  • Mixed At – Ariwa Sound Studio
  • Pressed By – SRT – SRT4KL 152