Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Reflex - Million Sellers Vol​.​6

The Reflex - Million Sellers Vol​.​6 Album

The Reflex - Million Sellers Vol​.​6 Album
Performer: The Reflex
Title: Million Sellers Vol​.​6
Country: UK
Genre: Jazz / Rock / Funk
Style:Disco, Funk, Rhythm & Blues, Soul
Released: 11 Dec 2018
Label: Not On Label (The Reflex Self-released)
MP3 album: 1514 mb
FLAC album: 2706 mb
1Curtis MayfieldPusherman (The Reflex Revision)8:06
2Earth, Wind & FireBoogie Wonderland (The Reflex Revision)8:20
3Rufus ThomasThe Breakdown (The Reflex Revision)5:38
4Shirley BasseyLight My Fire (The Reflex Revision)6:04
5Charles Wright & The Watts 103rd St Rhythm BandExpress Yourself (The Reflex Revision)6:24
6Jimmy RuffinGet On Up (The Reflex Revision)7:29
7Patrice RushenLet There Be Funk (The Reflex Revision)6:00
8Herbie HancockRock It (The Reflex Revision)7:39
9BrickGood High (The Reflex Revision)7:10
10Fred Wesley & The JB'sBlow For Me (The Reflex Revision)7:59
CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneThe Reflex Million Sellers Vol​.​6 ‎(10xFile, WAV, Comp)Not On Label (The Reflex Self-released)noneUK2018
  • RemixThe Reflex