Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » War - All Day Music
War - All Day Music Album
Performer: War
Title: All Day Music
Country: US
Genre: Funk
Style:Rhythm & Blues, Funk
Released: Oct 1971
Catalog Number: UAS-5546
Label: United Artists Records, Far Out
MP3 album: 2889 mb
FLAC album: 1548 mb
1Get Down4:29
2That's What Love Will Do7:17
3All Day Music4:04
4There Must Be A Reason3:50
5Slippin' Into Darkness7:00
6Nappy Head (Theme From "Ghetto Man")6:05
7Baby Brother7:38
  • Art Direction [Concept]Lee Oskar
  • Bass, Percussion, VocalsB.B. Dickerson
  • Composed By, Written-ByB. Dickerson, C. Miller, H. Brown, H. Scott, J. Goldstein (tracks: A1, A2), L. Oskar, L. Jordan, M. James (tracks: A3), D. Allen
  • Congas, Bongos, Percussion, VocalsPapa Dee Allen
  • DesignHoward Miller, Lee Oskar
  • Drums, Percussion, VocalsHarold Brown
  • EngineerChris Huston, Richard Moore
  • Flute, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Percussion, VocalsCharles Miller
  • Guitar, Percussion, VocalsHoward Scott
  • Harmonica, Percussion, VocalsLee Oskar
  • Organ, Piano, Percussion, VocalsLonnie Jordan
  • Photography ByBob Gordon
  • ProducerChris Huston, Jerry Goldstein, War
Recorded at Wally Heider Recording, S.F. & L.A. / Crystal Studio, L.A. and on location with the Far Out remote unit.
Track B3 recorded live June 30, 1971 at the United Artists $0.99 Spectacular, Hollywood Bowl.

Made in U.S.A.

Includes poster.
  • Matrix / Runout (A): UAS-5546-1 (3-74) Eck
  • Matrix / Runout (B): UAS-5546-2 (3-74) Eck
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Manufactured By – United Artists Records, Inc.
  • Produced For – War Productions, Inc.
  • Published By – Far Out Music, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Wally Heider Studios
  • Recorded At – Crystal Sound
  • Recorded At – Hollywood Bowl